Many of you are familiar with Petes Travelling Leading Edge Van that gets around to tournaments, events and sponsor days throughout the year.

Save this page to your favourites and check back here for updates on where and when it will be near you!

Should your club have an upcoming event that they would like us to attend please send us an email and we will do our best to fit it in   🙂

 

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June  – Caboolture Softball Ass.
Sunday 3rd June  – Logan Softball Ass.
Saturday 9th June  – Club Classic Tournament @ South Brisbane
Saturday 16th June  – Caboolture Softball Ass.
Sunday 17th June  – Logan Softball Ass.
Saturday 30th June  – Caboolture Softball Ass.

July 2018

Saturday 7th July  –  Caboolture Softball Ass.
Saturday 21st July  –  Caboolture Softball Ass.
Sunday 22nd July  – Logan Softball Ass.
Sunday 29th July – Padres Baseball Sign On Day

August 2018

Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th – Softball QLD Masters at Logan

Check back soon for more dates