Many of you are familiar with Petes Travelling Leading Edge Van that gets around to tournaments, events and sponsor days throughout the year.

Save this page to your favourites and check back here for updates on where and when it will be near you!

Should your club have an upcoming event that they would like us to attend please send us an email and we will do our best to fit it in   🙂

AUGUST 2019

Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th August : REDCLIFFE SOFTBALL for the SOFTBALL QLD MASTERS
Saturday 10th August : PINE HILLS BASEBALL SIGN ON DAY
Saturday 17th August : CABOOLTURE SOFTBALL
Sunday 18th August: LOGAN SOFTBALL

SEPTEMBER 2019

Friday 6 , Saturday 7 and Sunday 8th September – IPSWICH SOFTBALL for the OPEN WOMENS STATE CHAMPS
Saturday 14 September – NOOSA Softball Association
Saturday 21 , Sunday 22 and Monday 23 September – BRISBANE SOFTBALL for the UNDER 16 GIRLS STATE CHAMPS

OCTOBER 2019

Friday 4 , Saturday 5 and Sunday 6th September – TOOWOOMBA SOFTBALL for the UNDER 18 MENS STATE CHAMPS
Saturday 12 October – IPSWICH Softball Association
Saturday 19 October – REDCLIFFE Softball Association
Saturday 26 October – TOOWOOMBA Softball Association

Check back soon for more dates