Address:

Shop 1A, Pelican Plaza
114-116 Hornibrook Espl
CLONTARF
QLD  4019

Phone : (07) 32835200

Email: [email protected]

OPENING HOURS
Monday to Friday    9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday     9:00 am – 4:00pm
C
LOSED SUNDAYS and CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS*

 

CHRISTMAS TRADING  2021

Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 Dec   9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 23 Dec                               9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 24 Dec                                     9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 25 Dec                                CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Sunday 26 Dec                                   CLOSED BOXING DAY
Monday 27 Dec                                 CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 Dec      9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 31 Dec                                    New Years Eve 9:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday 1 Jan                                  CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY
Monday 3 Jan                                   CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 4 Jan +                                 BACK TO NORMAL TRADE