Many of you are familiar with Petes Travelling Leading Edge Van that gets around to tournaments, events and sponsor days throughout the year.

Save this page to your favourites and check back here for updates on where and when it will be near you!

Should your club have an upcoming event that they would like us to attend please send us an email and we will do our best to fit it in   🙂

MAY 2017
Saturday 6th May – Caboolture Softball
Sunday 7th May – Logan Softball at South Brisbane Softball grounds
Saturday 13th May – Zillmere Softball
Saturday 20th May – Caboolture Softball
Sunday 21st May – Logan Softball at South Brisbane Softball grounds
Thursday 25th May , Friday 26th May, Saturday 27th May, Sunday 28th May – FNQ Softball (Cairns) for the Great Barrier Reef Masters Games
Friday 26th, Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th – Hervey Bay Softball U15 Boys State Championships

JUNE 2017
Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June – Suncoast Softball U15 State Championships
Saturday 10th June –  Caboolture Softball
Sunday 11th June – Logan Softball
MORE TBA…..

More dates will be updated soon… 🙂