Many of you are familiar with Petes Travelling Leading Edge Van that gets around to tournaments, events and sponsor days throughout the year.

Save this page to your favourites and check back here for updates on where and when it will be near you!

Should your club have an upcoming event that they would like us to attend please send us an email and we will do our best to fit it in   🙂

JULY 2017
Saturday 8th July 2017 – Caboolture Softball
Sunday 9th July 2017 – Logan Softball
Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Caboolture Softball
Sunday 23rd July 2017 – Logan Softball
Saturday 29th July 2017 – Pine Hills Baseball Sign On
Sunday 30th July 2017 – Padres Baseball Sign On

AUGUST 2017
Friday 4th, Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th August 2017 – Logan Softball Association – QLD Masters
Saturday 12th August 2017 – Caboolture Softball
Sunday 13th August 2017 – Logan Softball
Saturday 19th August 2017 – Brisbane Softball – EASTON GHOST DEMO DAY
Thursday 24th, Friday 25th, Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th – Toowoomba Softball – Primary School Boys Championships

MORE TBA…..

More dates will be updated soon… 🙂